Sie sind hier: Standorte > Liste aller Standorte

Standortübersicht

Zentrale

Bouchéstr. 12 // Haus 11
12435 Berlin
Telefon: 030 53311822
Telefax: 030 53311829
E-Mail: zentrale@duden-institute.de

Baden-Württemberg

Mannheim
H1 (Breite Straße) 6-7
68159 Mannheim
Kontakt
Telefon: 0621 1247178
Telefax: 0621 1227558
E-Mail: mannheim@duden-institute.de
Wiesloch
Blumenstraße 1
69168 Wiesloch
Kontakt
Telefon: 06222 3046123
Telefax: -
E-Mail: wiesloch@duden-institute.de

Bayern

Coburg
Steingasse 8
96450 Coburg
Kontakt
Telefon: 09561 8530383
Telefax: 09561 8538544
E-Mail: coburg@duden-institute.de
München-Pasing
Planegger Str. 15
81241 München
Kontakt
Telefon: 089 12191228
Telefax: 089 28855264
E-Mail: muenchen-pasing@duden-institute.de
Neustadt an der Aisch
Wilhelmstraße 19
91413 Neustadt an der Aisch
Kontakt
Telefon: 09161 8833355
Telefax: 09161 3077973
E-Mail: neustadt-aisch@duden-institute.de

Berlin

Berlin-Hellersdorf
Georgstr. 6
12621 Berlin
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 56586833
Telefax: 030 56586835
E-Mail: hellersdorf@duden-institute.de
Berlin-Hohenschönhausen
Degnerstraße 7
13053 Berlin
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 97995922
Telefax: 030 97995923
E-Mail: hohenschoenhausen@duden-institute.de
Berlin-Mitte
Alexanderstr. 9 (Haus des Lehrers)
10178 Berlin
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 28040769
Telefax: 030 20054286
E-Mail: mitte@duden-institute.de
Berlin-Reinickendorf
Oranienburger Str. 173-175
13437 Berlin
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 40209989
Telefax: 030 40304813
E-Mail: reinickendorf@duden-institute.de
Berlin-Spandau
Seeburger Str. 8-11
13581 Berlin
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 35136883
Telefax: 030 33938689
E-Mail: spandau@duden-institute.de
Berlin-Steglitz
Albrechtstr. 117
12167 Berlin
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 81296800
Telefax: 030 81296802
E-Mail: steglitz@duden-institute.de
Berlin-Treptow
Bouchéstr. 12, Haus 11
12435 Berlin
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 53311848
Telefax: 030 53311829
E-Mail: treptow@duden-institute.de

Brandenburg

Cottbus
Ostrower Damm 10 (Eingang I / 2. Etage)
03046 Cottbus
Kontakt
Telefon: 0355 3817170
Telefax: 0355 3817170
E-Mail: cottbus@duden-institute.de
Königs Wusterhausen
Potsdamer Str. 82
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Kontakt
Telefon: 03375 2464992
Telefax: -
E-Mail: koenigs-wusterhausen@duden-institute.de
Ludwigsfelde
Potsdamer Str. 76
14974 Ludwigsfelde
Kontakt
Telefon: 03378 5100724
Telefax: -
E-Mail: ludwigsfelde@duden-institute.de
Oranienburg
Bernauer Str. 18 (Eingang: Sachsenhausener Str. 42)
16515 Oranienburg
Kontakt
Telefon: 03301 6870723
Telefax: 03301 6870724
E-Mail: oranienburg@duden-institute.de
Potsdam
Gutenbergstr. 62
14467 Potsdam
Kontakt
Telefon: 0331 6012900
Telefax: 0331 5058235
E-Mail: potsdam@duden-institute.de
Prenzlau
Schulzenstr. 3
17291 Prenzlau
Kontakt
Telefon: 03984 832082
Telefax: 03984 832081
E-Mail: prenzlau@duden-institute.de
Strausberg
Bahnhofstraße 15
15344 Strausberg
Kontakt
Telefon: 030 56586833
Telefax: 030 56586835
E-Mail: strausberg@duden-institute.de

Hamburg

Blankenese
Goßlers Park 4
22587 Hamburg
Kontakt
Telefon: 040 70384745
Telefax: 040 70384909
E-Mail: blankenese@duden-institute.de
Hamburg
Schippelsweg 63f
22455 Hamburg
Kontakt
Telefon: 040 55549912
Telefax: 040 55549905
E-Mail: hamburg@duden-institute.de

Hessen

Bad Wildungen
Odershäuser Straße 55
34537 Bad Wildungen
Kontakt
Telefon: 05621 966991
Telefax: 05621 966838
E-Mail: badwildungen@duden-institute.de
Biedenkopf
Brüder-Grimm-Str. 12
35216 Biedenkopf
Kontakt
Telefon: 06461 924070
Telefax: -
E-Mail: biedenkopf@duden-institute.de
Butzbach
Weiseler Str. 37-39
35510 Butzbach
Kontakt
Telefon: 06033 3659837
Telefax: in Gründung
E-Mail: butzbach@duden-institute.de
Darmstadt
Ludwigstraße 1
64283 Darmstadt
Kontakt
Telefon: 06151 1538843
Telefax: 06151 1538845
E-Mail: darmstadt@duden-institute.de
Frankfurt am Main
Saalburgstraße 20
60385 Frankfurt am Main
Kontakt
Telefon: 069 40353532
Telefax: 069 97766811
E-Mail: frankfurt-main@duden-institute.de
Gießen
Südanlage 15
35390 Gießen
Kontakt
Telefon: 0641 9727578
Telefax: -
E-Mail: giessen@duden-institute.de
Gladenbach
Marktstr. 32
35075 Gladenbach
Kontakt
Telefon: 06462 926392
Telefax: -
E-Mail: gladenbach@duden-institute.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Greifswald
Am Markt 2
17489 Greifswald
Kontakt
Telefon: 03834 854580
Telefax: 03834 854581
E-Mail: greifswald@duden-institute.de
Neubrandenburg
Molkereistr. 1
17033 Neubrandenburg
Kontakt
Telefon: 0395 5708857
Telefax: 0395 5708858
E-Mail: neubrandenburg@duden-institute.de
Rostock
Platz der Freundschaft 1
18059 Rostock
Kontakt
Telefon: 0381 3777617
Telefax: 0381 3777619
E-Mail: rostock@duden-institute.de
Schwerin
Wismarsche Str. 390 (Kinderzentrum)
19055 Schwerin
Kontakt
Telefon: 0385 7587417
Telefax: 0385 5923690
E-Mail: schwerin@duden-institute.de

Niedersachsen

Buxtehude
Bahnhofstaße 51
21614 Buxtehude
Kontakt
Telefon: 04161 8002984
Telefax: 04161 8002985
E-Mail: buxtehude@duden-institute.de
Goslar
Hinter den Brüdern 2
38640 Goslar
Kontakt
Telefon: 05321 393975
Telefax: 05321 393967
E-Mail: goslar@duden-institute.de
Göttingen
Friedländer Weg 13 a
37085 Göttingen
Kontakt
Telefon: 0551 5213792
Telefax: 0551 9995378
E-Mail: goettingen@duden-institute.de
Hannover
Hildesheimer Str. 28
30169 Hannover
Kontakt
Telefon: 0511 3538740
Telefax: 0511 3538719
E-Mail: hannover@duden-institute.de

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Aachen
Maxstraße 1
52070 Aachen
Kontakt
Telefon: 0241 94377809
Telefax: 0241 94377808
E-Mail: aachen@duden-institute.de
Bad Laasphe
Bahnhofstraße 67
57334 Bad Laasphe
Kontakt
Telefon: 02752 479865
Telefax: -
E-Mail: badlaasphe@duden-institute.de
Bonn
Herwarthstraße 36
53115 Bonn
Kontakt
Telefon: 0228 53443373
Telefax: 0228 53443375
E-Mail: bonn@duden-institute.de
Düsseldorf
Klever Straße 31a
40477 Düsseldorf
Kontakt
Telefon: 0211 8302403
Telefax: 0211 8302423
E-Mail: duesseldorf@duden-institute.de
Erftstadt
Herriger Straße 4
50374 Erftstadt
Kontakt
Telefon: 02235 955967
Telefax: 02235 955968
E-Mail: erftstadt@duden-institute.de
Gladbeck
Goethestraße 61
45964 Gladbeck
Kontakt
Telefon: 02043 207784
Telefax: 02043 207785
E-Mail: gladbeck@duden-institute.de
Hattingen
Obermarkt 4
45525 Hattingen
Kontakt
Telefon: 02324 5944932
Telefax: 02324 392803
E-Mail: hattingen@duden-institute.de
Kempen
Möhlenring 3
47906 Kempen
Kontakt
Telefon: 02152 8096928
Telefax: 02152 8096927
E-Mail: kempen@duden-institute.de
Krefeld
Königstraße 161
47798 Krefeld
Kontakt
Telefon: 02151 6538977
Telefax: 02151 6538990
E-Mail: krefeld@duden-institute.de
Köln
Venloer Str. 231a
50823 Köln
Kontakt
Telefon: 0221 17075759
Telefax: 03222 6854506
E-Mail: koeln@duden-institute.de
Meerbusch
Düsseldorfer Straße 3
40667 Meerbusch
Kontakt
Telefon: 02132 130819
Telefax: 02132 130815
E-Mail: meerbusch@duden-institute.de
Moers
Homberger Straße 2
47441 Moers
Kontakt
Telefon: 02841 189827
Telefax: 02841 189752
E-Mail: moers@duden-institute.de
Mülheim an der Ruhr
Kämpchenstraße 55
45468 Mülheim an der Ruhr
Kontakt
Telefon: 0208 88375288
Telefax: -
E-Mail: muelheim-ruhr@duden-institute.de
Rheinberg
Orsoyer Straße 1
47495 Rheinberg
Kontakt
Telefon: 02843 906680
Telefax: 02843 906679
E-Mail: rheinberg@duden-institute.de
Solingen
Werwolf 35
42651 Solingen
Kontakt
Telefon: 0212 38229919
Telefax: n.a.
E-Mail: solingen@duden-institute.de
Tönisvorst
Alter Markt 4
47918 Tönisvorst
Kontakt
Telefon: 02151 3665042
Telefax: 02151 3665041
E-Mail: toenisvorst@duden-institute.de

Rheinland-Pfalz

Bad Kreuznach
Kreuzstraße 67
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Kontakt
Telefon: 0671 2983112
Telefax: 0671 2983113
E-Mail: badkreuznach@duden-institute.de
Mainz
Fürstenbergerhofstr. 21
55116 Mainz
Kontakt
Telefon: 06131 5015090
Telefax: 06131 5015091
E-Mail: mainz@duden-institute.de

Sachsen

Chemnitz
Promenadenstr. 38
09111 Chemnitz
Kontakt
Telefon: 0371 4661166
Telefax: 0371 4661167
E-Mail: chemnitz@duden-institute.de
Dresden
Elisenstraße 35
01307 Dresden
Kontakt
Telefon: 0351 4595974
Telefax: 0351 4469216
E-Mail: dresden@duden-institute.de
Leipzig
Riemannstraße 32
04107 Leipzig
Kontakt
Telefon: 0341 2113020 oder 0341 14909997
Telefax: 0341 14909998
E-Mail: leipzig@duden-institute.de

Sachsen-Anhalt

Halle, Dessau
Charlottenstraße 7
06108 Halle
Kontakt
Telefon: 0345 6829995
Telefax: 0345 6829996
E-Mail: halle@duden-institute.de
Magdeburg
Schillerstraße 5
39108 Magdeburg
Kontakt
Telefon: 0391 7374940
Telefax: 0391 7374939
E-Mail: magdeburg@duden-institute.de
Wernigerode
Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 1-3
38855 Wernigerode
Kontakt
Telefon: 03943-553070
Telefax: 03943-553070
E-Mail: wernigerode@duden-institute.de

Schweiz

Zürich
Lehfrauenweg 10
8053 Zürich
Kontakt
Telefon: 043 499 01 10
Telefax: 043 499 01 11
E-Mail: zuerich@duden-institute.ch