Online-Therapie

Stuttgart

Seelbergstraße 16
70372 Stuttgart
Telefon:  +49 711 56612055
E-Mail: stuttgart@duden-institute.de

München-Glockenbach

Klenzestraße 67
80469 München
Telefon:  +49 89 89063889
E-Mail: muenchen-glockenbach@duden-institute.de

München-Schwabing

Jakob-Klar-Straße 4
80796 München
Telefon:  +49 89 89063889
E-Mail: muenchen-schwabing@duden-institute.de

Berlin-Hellersdorf

Georgstr. 6
12621 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 56586833
E-Mail: hellersdorf@duden-institute.de

Berlin-Hohenschönhausen

Degnerstraße 7
13053 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 97995922
Telefax:  +49 30 97995923
E-Mail: hsh@duden-institute.de

Berlin-Mitte

Alexanderstr. 9
10178 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 28040769
Telefax:  +49 30 20054286
E-Mail: mitte@duden-institute.de

Berlin-Reinickendorf

Oranienburger Straße 173-175
13437 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 40209989
Telefax:  +49 30 40304813
E-Mail: reinickendorf@duden-institute.de

Berlin-Steglitz

Albrechtstr. 117
12167 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 81296800
Telefax:  +49 30 81296802
E-Mail: steglitz@duden-institute.de

Berlin-Treptow

Bouchéstraße 12 // Haus 11
12435 Berlin
Telefon:  +49 30 23547530
Telefax:  +49 30 23547532
E-Mail: treptow@duden-institute.de

Prenzlau

Schulzenstr. 3
17291 Prenzlau
Telefon:  +49 3984 832082
Telefax:  +49 3984 832081
E-Mail: prenzlau@duden-institute.de

Hamburg-Blankenese

Goßlers Park 4
22587 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 70384745
E-Mail: blankenese@duden-institute.de

Hamburg-Harburg

Heimfelder Straße 13
21075 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 30752624
E-Mail: hamburg-harburg@duden-institute.de

Hamburg-Niendorf

Schippelsweg 63f
22455 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 55549912
E-Mail: hamburg@duden-institute.de

Hamburg-Poppenbüttel

Moorhof 7
22399 Hamburg
Telefon:  +49 40 80010696
E-Mail: poppenbuettel@duden-institute.de

Biedenkopf

Brüder-Grimm-Str. 12
35216 Biedenkopf
Telefon:  +49 2752 1617
E-Mail: biedenkopf@duden-institute.de

Darmstadt

Ludwigstraße 1
64283 Darmstadt
Telefon:  +49 6151 1538843
Telefax:  +49 6151 1538845
E-Mail: darmstadt@duden-institute.de

Frankfurt am Main

Saalburgstraße 20
60385 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon:  +49 69 40353532
Telefax:  +49 69 97766811
E-Mail: frankfurt-main@duden-institute.de

Gießen

Südanlage 15
35390 Gießen
Telefon:  0641 9727578
E-Mail: giessen@duden-institute.de

Gladenbach

Marktplatz 5
35075 Gladenbach
Telefon:  06462 926392
E-Mail: gladenbach@duden-institute.de

Limburg

Bahnhofstr. 21
65549 Limburg
Telefon:  +49 6431 2888320
E-Mail: limburg@duden-institute.de

Greifswald

Markt 2
17489 Greifswald
Telefon:  +49 3834 854580
Telefax:  +49 3834 854581
E-Mail: greifswald@duden-institute.de

Neubrandenburg

Friedrich-Engels-Ring 44
17033 Neubrandenburg
Telefon:  +49 395 5708857
Telefax:  +49 395 5708858
E-Mail: neubrandenburg@duden-institute.de

Rostock

Goethestraße 18
18055 Rostock
Telefon:  0381 3777617
Telefax:  0381 3777619
E-Mail: rostock@duden-institute.de

Goslar

Hinter den Brüdern 2
38640 Goslar
Telefon:  +49 5321 393975
Telefax:  +49 5321 393967
E-Mail: goslar@duden-institute.de

Göttingen

Friedländer Weg 13a
37085 Göttingen
Telefon:  +49 (0)551 5213792
E-Mail: goettingen@duden-institute.de

Hannover

Hildesheimer Str. 28
30169 Hannover
Telefon:  0511 3538740
E-Mail: hannover@duden-institute.de

Rosengarten

Am Schulland 1a
21224 Rosengarten
Telefon:  04108 4889996
E-Mail: rosengarten@duden-institute.de

Bad Laasphe

Königstraße 2
57334 Bad Laasphe
Telefon:  +49 2752 479865
E-Mail: badlaasphe@duden-institute.de

Düsseldorf

Klever Straße 31a
40477 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 8302403
Telefax:  +49 211 8302423
E-Mail: duesseldorf@duden-institute.de

Hattingen

St.-Georg-Str. 10
45525 Hattingen
Telefon:  +49 2324 9033053
E-Mail: hattingen@duden-institute.de

Krefeld

Ostwall 166-168
47798 Krefeld
Telefon:  +49 2151 6543699
Telefax:  +49 2151 6543677
E-Mail: krefeld@duden-institute.de

Köln

Venloer Str. 231a
50823 Köln
Telefon:  +49 221 17075759
E-Mail: koeln@duden-institute.de

Meerbusch

Düsseldorfer Straße 3
40667 Meerbusch
Telefon:  +49 2132 130819
E-Mail: meerbusch@duden-institute.de

Solingen

Werwolf 35
42651 Solingen
Telefon:  +49 212 38229919
E-Mail: solingen@duden-institute.de

Bad Kreuznach

Mannheimer Straße 69
55543 Bad Kreuznach
Telefon:  0671 2983112
Telefax:  0671 2983113
E-Mail: badkreuznach@duden-institute.de

Mainz

Fürstenbergerhofstraße 21
55116 Mainz
Telefon:  06131 5015090
Telefax:  06131 5015091
E-Mail: mainz@duden-institute.de

Chemnitz

Promenadenstr. 38
09111 Chemnitz
Telefon:  0371 4661166
Telefax:  0371 4661167
E-Mail: chemnitz@duden-institute.de

Glauchau

Bahnhofstraße 4
08371 Glauchau
Telefon:  +49 371 4661166
Telefax:  +49 371 4661167
E-Mail: glauchau@duden-institute.de

Plauen

An der Hohle 14
08529 Plauen
Telefon:  +49 371 4661166
E-Mail: chemnitz@duden-institute.de

Magdeburg

Schillerstrasse 5
39108 Magdeburg
Telefon:  +49 391 7374940
E-Mail: magdeburg@duden-institute.de

Wernigerode

Otto-von-Guericke-Straße 1/3
38855 Wernigerode
Telefon:  +49 3943 553070
Telefax:  05321 393967
E-Mail: wernigerode@duden-institute.de

Meiningen

Georgstraße 31
98617 Meiningen
Telefon:  03693 936 9463
Telefax:  03693 936 9464
E-Mail: meiningen@duden-institute.de

St. Pölten

Kremser Landstraße 2
3100 St. Pölten
Telefon:  +43 2742 30776
E-Mail: stpoelten@duden-institute.at

Wien

Hütteldorfer Straße 29/1
1150 Wien
Telefon:  +43 1 3619211
E-Mail: wien@duden-institute.at