Nordrhein-Westfalen

Aachen

Maxstr. 1
52070 Aachen
Telefon:  0241 94377809
Telefax:  0241 94377808
E-Mail: aachen@duden-institute.de

Bad Laasphe

Bahnhofstraße 58
57334 Bad Laasphe
Telefon:  +49 2752 479865
E-Mail: badlaasphe@duden-institute.de

Bonn

Poststraße 30
53111 Bonn
Telefon:  +49 228 53443373
E-Mail: bonn@duden-institute.de

Düsseldorf

Klever Straße 31a
40477 Düsseldorf
Telefon:  +49 211 8302403
Telefax:  +49 211 8302423
E-Mail: duesseldorf@duden-institute.de

Erftstadt

Herriger Straße 4
50374 Erftstadt
Telefon:  02235 955967
Telefax:  02235 955968
E-Mail: erftstadt@duden-institute.de

Gladbeck

Goethestr. 61
45964 Gladbeck
Telefon:  +49 2043 207784
Telefax:  +49 2043 207785
E-Mail: gladbeck@duden-institute.de

Hattingen

St.-Georg-Str. 10
45525 Hattingen
Telefon:  +49 2324 9033053
E-Mail: hattingen@duden-institute.de

Kempen

Möhlenring 3
47906 Kempen
Telefon:  +49 2152 8096928
Telefax:  +49 2152 8096927
E-Mail: kempen@duden-institute.de

Krefeld

Ostwall 166-168
47798 Krefeld
Telefon:  +49 2151 6543699
Telefax:  +49 2151 6543677
E-Mail: krefeld@duden-institute.de

Köln

Venloer Str. 231a
50823 Köln
Telefon:  +49 221 17075759
Telefax:  +49 3222 6854506
E-Mail: koeln@duden-institute.de

Meerbusch

Düsseldorfer Straße 3
40667 Meerbusch
Telefon:  +49 2132 130819
E-Mail: meerbusch@duden-institute.de

Rheinberg

Orsoyer Straße 1
47495 Rheinberg
Telefon:  +49 2843 906680
Telefax:  +49 2843 906679
E-Mail: rheinberg@duden-institute.de

Solingen

Werwolf 35
42651 Solingen
Telefon:  +49 212 38229919
E-Mail: solingen@duden-institute.de

Tönisvorst

Alter Markt 4
47918 Tönisvorst
Telefon:  +49 2151 3665042
Telefax:  +49 2151 3665041
E-Mail: toenisvorst@duden-institute.de

Wesel

Wilhelmstraße 9
46483 Wesel
Telefon:  +49 281 94867844
E-Mail: wesel@duden-institute.de