Brandenburg

Cottbus

Ostrower Damm 10
03046 Cottbus
Telefon:  +49 355 3817170
Telefax:  +49 355 3817170
E-Mail: cottbus@duden-institute.de

Falkensee

Kantstraße 53
14612 Falkensee
Telefon:  +49 3322 4222326
Telefax:  +49 3301 6870724
E-Mail: falkensee@duden-institute.de

Königs Wusterhausen

Potsdamer Str. 82
15711 Königs Wusterhausen
Telefon:  03375 2464992
Telefax:  03375 2460941
E-Mail: koenigs-wusterhausen@duden-institute.de

Lübben

Gubener Str. 2
15907 Lübben
Telefon:  +49 3546 2295666
E-Mail: luebben@duden-institute.de

Neuenhagen

Rosa-Luxemburg Damm 1
15366 Neuenhagen
Telefon:  03342 2504292
Telefax:  03341 4490968
E-Mail: neuenhagen@duden-institute.de

Oranienburg

Bernauer Straße 18
16515 Oranienburg
Telefon:  +49 3301 6870723
Telefax:  +49 3301 6870724
E-Mail: oranienburg@duden-institute.de

Potsdam

Gutenbergstr. 62
14467 Potsdam
Telefon:  +49 331 6012900
Telefax:  +49 331 5058235
E-Mail: potsdam@duden-institute.de

Prenzlau

Schulzenstr. 3
17291 Prenzlau
Telefon:  +49 3984 832082
Telefax:  +49 3984 832081
E-Mail: prenzlau@duden-institute.de

Strausberg

Bahnhofstraße 15
15344 Strausberg
Telefon:  +49 (0)3341 302085
Telefax:  +49 (0)3341 4490968
E-Mail: strausberg@duden-institute.de