Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

Greifswald

Markt 2
17489 Greifswald
Telefon:  +49 3834 854580
Telefax:  +49 3834 854581
E-Mail: greifswald@duden-institute.de

Ludwigslust

Schweriner Str. 36
19288 Ludwigslust
Telefon:  0385 7587417
Telefax:  0385 5923690
E-Mail: schwerin@duden-institute.de

Neubrandenburg

Friedrich-Engels-Ring 44
17033 Neubrandenburg
Telefon:  +49 395 5708857
Telefax:  +49 395 5708858
E-Mail: neubrandenburg@duden-institute.de

Parchim

Lindenstr. 9
19370 Parchim
Telefon:  0385 7587417
Telefax:  0385 5923690
E-Mail: parchim@duden-institute.de

Rostock

Goethestraße 18
18055 Rostock
Telefon:  0381 3777617
Telefax:  0381 3777619
E-Mail: rostock@duden-institute.de

Schwerin

Schlossstraße 37
19053 Schwerin
Telefon:  0385 7587417
Telefax:  0385 5923690
E-Mail: schwerin@duden-institute.de

Wismar

Am Schilde 3
23966 Wismar
Telefon:  0385 7587417
Telefax:  0385 5923690
E-Mail: wismar@duden-institute.de