Hessen

Bad Homburg

Herrngasse 1
61348 Bad Homburg
Telefon:  +49 6172 9236136
E-Mail: badhomburg@duden-institute.de

Bad Nauheim

Ludwigstraße 21
61231 Bad Nauheim
Telefon:  +49 6032 9377011
E-Mail: badnauheim@duden-institute.de

Bad Soden am Taunus

Königsteiner Str. 127
65812 Bad Soden am Taunus
Telefon:  +49 6196 7715921
E-Mail: badsoden@duden-institute.de

Bad Wildungen

Burgweg 18
34537 Bad Wildungen
Telefon:  +49 5621 2127
E-Mail: badwildungen@duden-institute.de

Biedenkopf

Brüder-Grimm-Str. 12
35216 Biedenkopf
Telefon:  +49 2752 1617
E-Mail: biedenkopf@duden-institute.de

Butzbach

Weiseler Str. 37-39
35510 Butzbach
Telefon:  +49 6033 7963998
E-Mail: butzbach@duden-institute.de

Darmstadt

Ludwigstraße 1
64283 Darmstadt
Telefon:  +49 6151 1538843
Telefax:  +49 6151 1538845
E-Mail: darmstadt@duden-institute.de

Frankfurt am Main

Saalburgstraße 20
60385 Frankfurt am Main
Telefon:  +49 69 40353532
Telefax:  +49 69 97766811
E-Mail: frankfurt-main@duden-institute.de

Gießen

Südanlage 15
35390 Gießen
Telefon:  0641 9727578
E-Mail: giessen@duden-institute.de

Gladenbach

Marktplatz 5
35075 Gladenbach
Telefon:  06462 926392
E-Mail: gladenbach@duden-institute.de

Limburg

Bahnhofstr. 21
65549 Limburg
Telefon:  +49 6431 2888320
E-Mail: limburg@duden-institute.de